Kingfisher Academy


Local Governing Body

Members of the Local Governing Body of Kingfisher Academy are:

John Beaty                      Chair of Governors

Barbara O'Brien               Vice Chair of Governors   

Liz Lloyd                         Trust Governor                     

Ben Robinson                  Trust Governor

Sue Garb                        Trust Governor

Angela Payne                   Parent Governor

Claire Toon                      Staff Governor

Madelaine Burkett            Principal

Ruth Forster                  Clerk to the Governing Body

 If you would be interested in becoming a governor and actively supporting our school, please contact John Beaty via the school office.

Meet the Local Governing Body - Pen Portraits

Kingfisher Academy Governing Body - Terms of Reference

Kingfisher Academy Governing Body - Register of Interests